A Flower Girl

Front Cover and Editorial for Dreamingless Magazine Vol. 41

Photographer & Retouching: Luis Martinez (IG: @luis_martinez93)

HMUA: Rocio Vielma (IG: @vivemakeup)

Styling & Creative Direction: Patricio Rivera (IG: @twelvethirtyfourflowers)

Model: Alexandria Bryant (IG: @alexeatsplants) from The Kim Dawson Agency

New Kid in the Block

Editorial for VOLANT Magazine Fall Issue, Vol. 11

Ft. Camden Maybin (@camdenmaybin) from The Kim Dawson Agency (@kimdawsonagency)

Photographer and Retouch: Luis Martinez (@luis_martinez93)

Styling: Calli Martin (@callimartinstylist) from Seaminx Management (@seaminxartistmgmt)

Grooming: Kelley Curry (@kelleycurryartistry)

BLURRED IN THE MOMENT

For LUCY'S Magazine

Photographer & Retouching: Luis Martinez (IG: @luis_martinez93)

Styling & Direction: Calli Martin (IG: @callimartin_styles)

HMUA: Kelley Curry (@kelleycurryartistry) and Kelsey Ikeler (@kelseyikelerhmua)

Models: John Vanbeber (@johnvanbeber) from The Kim Dawson Agency & Macaden Allen (@macaden_gucci) from The Campbell Agency.

GARDEN OF COLOR

For 7HUES Beauty Magazine

Photographer & Direction: Luis Martinez ( IG: @luis_martinez93)

HMUA & Creative Direction: Walter Fuentes (IG: @w_a_f_u)

Styling: Calli Martin (IG: @callimartin_styles)

Model: Haley Halter (IG: @haleyhalter) from The Kim Dawson Agency (IG: @kimdawsonagency)

Nature Wanderer

Editorial for Faddy’s Fall Magazine

Ft. Madison Johnston (@madisonnjohnston) from Wallflower Management (@wallflowermgmt)

Photographer and retouch: Luis Martinez (@luis_martinez93)

Stylist: Calli Martin (@callimartinstylist) from Seaminx Management (@seaminxartistmgmt)

HMUA: Kelley Curry (@kelleycurryartistry)

Jewelry Designer: Marie Leoni (@mleoni.jewelry)

Portraits by Luis Martinez:

The Kim Dawson Dudes

The dudes representing The Kim Dawson Agency at Neiman Marcus Conclave.

CASSIUS

For PERIOD MAGAZINE

Photographer & Retouching: Luis Martinez (IG: @luis_martinez93)

Styling and Creative Direction: Calli Martin (IG: @callimartin_styles)

HMUA: Kelley Curry (@kelleycurryartistry)

Model: Cassius Simpson from The Kim Dawson Agency

Retro Vibes

For Ellements Magazine

Photographer & Retoucher: Luis Martinez (IG: @luis_martinez93)

HMUA: Walter Fuentes (IG: @w_a_f_u)

Stylist: Tiffany Folsberg (IG: tfitexas)

Model: Breanna Young (IG: @breannacyoung) from The Campbell Agency.

SUMMER OF STUDIO 54'

Editorial for IMARAGE MAGAZINE

Photo and Retouching: Luis Martinez (IG: @luis_martinez93)

MUA: J. Anthony Martinez (IG: @janthonymua)

Hair: Dominic Alonzo (IG: @dmadivo)

Stylist: Lachelle Scott (IG: @lachelle_scott)

Model: Alisha Griffin (IG: alisha.griffin_linicomn)